Investor Centre

Corporate Profile

Myer is Australia's largest department store group and has been synonymous with style and fashion for over 100 years. Generating total sales of over $3.1 billion in FY2013, we have a valuable footprint of 66 stores in prime retail locations across Australia that is complimented by our well-recognised brand and supported by our recently enhanced online, digital and mobile platforms. This combination sets the platform for a leading omni-channel experience for our customers, however they choose to shop with us.

We are focused on providing inspiration to everyone, including our customers, our 12,500 team members, our 54,000 shareholders, our 1,200 suppliers globally and the many communities that we engage with our strong brand. Myer is a significant employer and has a long history of philanthropy and local community engagement.

The Myer merchandise offer includes 11 core product categories: Womenswear; Menswear; Miss Shop (Youth); Childrenswear; Intimate apparel; Beauty, fragrance and cosmetics; Homewares; Electrical goods; Toys; Footwear, handbags and accessories; and General merchandise.

Open 0.34
High 0.35
Low 0.33
Volume 2,409,356
Up 0.01
(Up 1.4%
As at 4:00PM 28/06/2022

Myer Customer Service Centre

Phone: 1800 811 611 (within Australia)

Share Registry

Link Market Services Limited
Tower 4
727 Collins Street
Melbourne VICTORIA 3008
Phone: 1300 820 260 (within Australia)
Phone: +61 1300 820 260 (outside Australia)
Postal address: Locked Bag A14, Sydney South NSW 1235 in new window

Investor Relations

Davina Gunn
General Manager Investor Relations
Phone: +61 3 8667 7879
Mobile: +61 (0) 400 896 809
Fax: +61 3 8667 6075

Corporate Affairs

Mel Ward
Acting General Manager Corporate Affairs & Media
Phone: +61 3 8667 7596
Mobile: +61 (0) 0438 101 078

Myer Postal Address

Myer Holdings Ltd
PO Box 869J
Melbourne VIC 3001

Board Of Directors
Paul McClintock AO Chairman
Independent Non-Executive Director
Richard Umbers Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Anne Brennan Independent Non-Executive Director
Chris Froggatt Independent Non-Executive Director
Robert (Bob) Thorn Independent Non-Executive Director
Ian Cornell Independent Non-Executive Director
Dave Whittle Independent Non-Executive Director
JoAnne Stephenson Independent Non-Executive Director
Management Team
Richard Umbers Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Daniel Bracken Chief Merchandise & Customer Officer, Deputy CEO
Grant Devonport Chief Financial Officer
Richard Amos Chief General Counsel and Company Secretary
Timothy Clark Executive General Manager Property, Store Development and Services
Mark Cripsey Chief Digital & Data Officer
Michael Scott Executive General Manager Brand and Marketing
Tony Sutton Executive General Manager Stores
Louise Tebbutt Executive General Manager Human Resources, Risk & Safety
Gary Williams Chief Transformation Officer